Skip to content

Staff

Primary Years Programme

Denora Vitangelo Carlo Maria
Vitangelo Carlo Maria Denora SJ
ISP Director

direttore@gonzagapalermo.it

01 Tarolla Vicky [ISP Principal]
Vicky Tarolla
ISP Principal

ispprincipal@gonzagapalermo.it

Wagland Emma
Emma Wagland
PYP Coordinator

pypcoordinator@gonzagapalermo.it

Reithermann Molly
Molly Reithermann
(Pre-kindergarten)

reithermann.molenicolachloe@gonzagapalermo.it

Guadagna Elysia
Elysia Guadagna
(Kindergarten)

guadagna.elysiamarie@gonzagapalermo.it

Cossentino Mara
Mara Cossentino
(Kindergarten)

cossentinomessina.mara@gonzagapalermo.it

Pieroni Rosanna
Rosanna Pieroni
(Grade 1)

pieroni.rosanna@gonzagapalermo.it

Di Crosta Diana
Fidanza Annamaria
Annamaria Fidanza
(Grade 2/Grade 3)

fidanza.annamaria@gonzagapalermo.it

Pilli Sarah
Vecchio Conchita
Conchita Vecchio
(Grade 3/Grade 4)

vecchio.conchita@gonzagapalermo.it

Brody Donal
Raimondo Giulia
Giulia Raimondo
(Italian ab initio)

raimondo.giulia@gonzagapalermo.it

D'Arpa Marie
Marie D’Arpa
(Pre-kindergarten)

darpa.mariemaddalena@gonzagapalermo.it

Lomeo Giuseppe
Giuseppe Lomeo
(Music)

lomeo.giuseppe@gonzagapalermo.it

James Nina Kaye
Morana Manuela
Manuela Morana
(Italian pre-school)

morana.manuela@gonzagapalermo.it

Piazza Dora
Dora Piazza
(Italian grades 1, 2, 3)

piazza.dorotea@gonzagapalermo.it

Gulizzi Angela
Angela Gulizzi
(Italiano Grade 5)

gulizzi.angela@gonzagapalermo.it

IMG-8586
Ciara Mulhair
(Grade 3)

mulhair.ciara@gonzagapalermo.it

Screenshot_20210924-204725_Facebook
Anna Beata Bergendorff Evans
(grade 4)

bergendorffevans.annabeata@gonzagapalermo.it

20210808_004128
Clare O'Hara
(Transition)

ohara.clarann@gonzagapalermo.it

ED4139AC-08DA-4581-A544-EE2C0BE1BB51
Tanya Rose Lock
(Grade1)

lock.tanyarose@gonzagapalermo.it

Ibarra Victoria
Victoria Ibarra
(Transition)

ibarra.mariavictoria@gonzagapalermo.it

Morris Anne
Anna Morris
(Learning Support and Inclusion)

morris.annalouise@gonzagapalermo.it

Rosalia Gambino
Rosalia Gambino
(Italiano Grade 4, 6)

gambino.rosalia@gonzagapalermo.it